Copyright 2019 - St. Paul's Carnival Association

  • Wix Facebook page

St. Paul’s Carnival Association

2019-2020 Team Benigno-James

Team Schedule
Kickoff Party

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Gourmet to Go

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Christmas in the Pass

Friday, December 6, 2019

Downtown Pass Christian

Breakfast with Santa

Saturday, December 7, 2019

St. Vincent de Paul cafeteria

Day at the Races

Saturday, January 18, 2020

New Orleans Fairgrounds

For tickets, please email team@stpaulcarnival.com

Drawdown & Silent Auction

Saturday, February 1, 2020

Doors open at 6:00 P.M.

Drawdown begins at 7:00 P.M.

West Harrison Civic Center, Espy Avenue

For tickets, please email team@stpaulcarnival.com

Last Day to Purchase Membership
Float Applications Due

February 7, 2020

Roaring in the 20's Party

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Doors open at 6:30 P.M.

722 East Second St., Pass Christian

Program Ads Due

February 10, 2020

Ball Ticket Sales

February 11, 2020

​Friday, February 21: 90th Royal Ball- St. Vincent de Paul School
Tableau begins at 8 p.m. sharp.
Advertise in the Ball Program!
Saturday, February 22: Royal Brunch- Pass Christian Yacht Club

Sunday, February 23: Pass Parade- Downtown Pass Christian

Parade rolls at 12:30 p.m.

For more information, please email passparade@gmail.com

RAFFLE.jpg